Staff List


Senior Leadership Team



Head of Academy


 Mr S Wynn


Assistant Principal and Maths Leader



Miss H Prout


Designated Safeguarding Leader and Early Years Leader



Mrs J O'Gara


Reading Leader and Looked After Children (LAC) Advocate



Miss L Walker


SENCo and Writing Leader


Mrs E Carpenter  





Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Nursery and Reception Class


Mrs J O’Gara 

Miss R Bamfield


Mrs D Shreeves

Mrs S Gale

Mrs S Bevan





Mrs D Kitching

Mrs L Wood


Mrs K Greenwood - HLTA






Mr C Coglan


Mrs A Taylor



Miss A Rose


Mrs K Swales

Miss C Turner 




Miss L Walker








Mrs E Carpenter



Mr P Johnson - Learning Mentor




Miss H Prout


Mrs L Moreton - HLTA



Executive Principal


Finance Manager


Administration Officer


 Mrs T Bartle


 Mrs C Hipkiss



 Mrs J Haigh




Cleaning Team

Mr W Talbot

Mrs L Stainburn

Mrs A Land

Mrs S Kershaw

Mrs T Cliff


Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs L Griffiths

Miss S Doidge

Mrs S Leiper

Mrs H Latham 

Mrs C Davies

Mrs E Boon

Mrs J Richardson